Contact Us

Below is our staff directory and ways to be in touch with us:

General Inquiries: office@emmanuelchurch.life

Lead Pastor: Jeff Bjorgan jeff@emmanuelchurch.life
Associate Pastor: Cal Krahn cal@emmanuelchurch,life
Youth Pastor: Ben McGillivray ben@emmanuelchurch.life
Children’s Ministry Director: Leah Johnston leah@emmanuelchurch.life
Counselling Pastor: Tom Harbour tom@emmanuelchurch.life
Pastoral Assistant: Dave Hanson dave@emmanuelchurch.life
Bookkeeper and Facilities: Nikki Bjorgan nikki@emmanuelchurch.life

Address:

2600 Hebert Road, West Kelowna, BC
V4t 2J8

Phone: 250.768.7638

Web: www.emmanuelchurch.life
Facebook: www.facebook.com/emmanuelwestkelowna
Twitter: @emmanuelnotes
Itunes: Emmanuel Church Podcast (West Kelowna, BC)

OR: General Inquires, fill out this form